You can remove yourself from someone the Business Manager controlled by another person when you no longer are working for or with them, or for whatever reason you want. Maybe they stole your lunch, it doesn’t matter.

3 Simple Steps to remove yourself from Business Manager:

  1. Open Business settings for the business you want to leave.
  2. On the left-hand menu, scroll down to Business Info.
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page that loads in and below My Info, click Leave _____ where the blank is the name of the Business that owns the Business Manager account.

That’s it, you’re free!